Wednesday, May 11, 2005

Contact the 24 hour News Networks!

Here is some contact info to leave feedback with the 24-hour Cable News Networks, in case anyone would like to let them know how you feel about Carnivale's cancellation, and the fans Turn Off HBO drive.

CNN.com feedback

CNN TV Feedback

CNN Headline News

CNN International

CNN Feedback and Tips

CNN's Anderson Cooper Immediate Feedback

Speak Out at Fox News: Speakout@foxnews.com

Fox's Dayside with Linda Vester: Dayside@foxnews.com

Fox News Channel Comments: Comments@foxnews.com

Fox's StudioB with Shepard Smith: Studiob@foxnews.com

Fox's The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com

Fox's Your World with Neil Cavuto: Cavuto@foxnews.com

Fox's Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com

Fox's The Big Story with John Gipson: Myword@foxnews.com

Fox & Friends: Friends@foxnews.com

Fox Magazine: Foxmagazine@foxnews.com

Call Fox News at: 1-888-369-4762

MSNBC/Newsweek

Letters to MSNBC Website: letters@msnbc.com

Letters to MSNBC Entertainment: Living@MSNBC.com

Letters to MSNBC TV: viewerservices@msnbc.com

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Letters to the Editor @ Salon.com

http://www.salon.com/about/letters/index.html

1:13 PM  
Anonymous SCBlondeMB said...

Beth, Please add Knight Ridder news papers to your list.
Here is a link to contact an editor for each paper all over the US. http://66.39.131.116/contact/index.php?&form_id=1

A link to post on each papers Mehttp://www.knightridder.com/papers/krd_sites.htmlssage boards.

12:22 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home